Friday Night Flicks: Tricycle Calligraphy

Since I first started looking at (and for) things on the World Wide Web, I have discovered some amazing stuff. I thought that, for a while at least, I could use some of it for a weekly movie night.

These two short videos are about printing/lettering/text in public spaces. I hope you like the images and concepts as much as I do.

You can watch a video about an artist who writes with sand here or an artist who writes Chinese characters in water here:

 

Have a wonderful weekend.

 

 

 

About Byopia Press

I have been working in the book arts field for more than twenty years, and operating Byopia Press with my husband David since the late 1990s. I began producing artist's books and altered books in 2004.
This entry was posted in book arts, typography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Night Flicks: Tricycle Calligraphy

  1. Hilke says:

    That is amazing! I love it! Thanks for the share!

    Like

Leave a Reply

