Friday Night Flicks: Psycho — Homage to Hitchcock

Hallowe’en seems to be a much bigger deal than when I was a child. People start decorating their lawns and houses early in October, and this year I saw Hallowe’en-themed store displays in mid-September. I can understand the appeal: it’s a chance for everyone, including the ‘grown-ups’ to play dress-up.

To get you into the seasonal mood (although it is a week early) I thought you might enjoy this paper craft video homage to Hitchcock’s film Psycho.

There’s a set of images here that gives you a sense of the model’s scale.

Have fun getting your costumes ready for next week!

About Byopia Press

I have been working in the book arts field for more than twenty years, and operating Byopia Press with my husband David since the late 1990s. I began producing artist's books and altered books in 2004.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

